Search

Home > People > Members

Members

Daya Reddy Professor, Director of Cerecam

phone: 021 650 3787
email: daya.reddy@uct.ac.za
website:www.cerecam.uct.ac.za/people/bdr

 


Tiri Chinyoka Lecturer, Mathematics

phone: 021 650 3198
email: Tirivanhu.Chinyoka@uct.ac.za

 


Dave Deglon Professor, Chemical Engineering

phone: 021 650 2980
email: david.deglon@uct.ac.za
website: www.chemeng.uct.ac.za

 


Francois Ebobisse Senior Lecturer, Mathematics

phone: 021 650 3274
email: ebobisse@maths.uct.ac.za
website: www.mth.uct.ac.za

 


Ernesto Ismail Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

phone: 021 650 3236
email: ernesto.ismail@uct.ac.za

 


Aubrey Mainza Professor, Chemical Engineering

phone: 021 650 3236
email: aubrey.mainza@uct.ac.za

website: www.cmr.uct.ac.za

 


Dr Malebogo Ngoepe Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering

phone:  021 650 4444

email:  malebogo.ngoepe@uct.ac.za

 


Sebastian Skatulla Senior Lecturer, Civil Engineering

phone: 021 650 2595
email: sebastian.skatulla@uct.ac.za